Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Frances Matis Thu October 30, 2014
Michael R. Eckler Mon October 20, 2014
Leland George Swartz Mon October 13, 2014
Diane M. (Krutz) Cabala Wed October 08, 2014
Sheri Lynn (Johnson) Roosevelt Thu October 02, 2014
Gary T. White Tue September 23, 2014
Anthony P. Fusco Sun September 21, 2014
Francis J. Foley, Sr. Thu September 18, 2014
Joseph M. "Joe" Quayle Sun September 14, 2014
Joan M. (Harrison) Oeser Mon August 18, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Vincent A. Enea Funeral Service. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |