Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Rose (Fiorentino) Bernier Mon February 01, 2016
Max Bitterlich Wed January 27, 2016
Henry N. Keyser, Jr. Sat January 23, 2016
Glen E. Mower Thu January 14, 2016
Howard M. Van Dycke Sun January 10, 2016
Ann (Volk) Viel Tue December 15, 2015
Ronald R. Ribnikar Sat December 26, 2015
James F. ("Coach") Carter Fri December 18, 2015
Robert J. (Bob) Loccia Wed December 02, 2015
Theodore J. Manikas Tue December 01, 2015

Copyright © 2016 Vincent A. Enea Funeral Service. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |